Great Art Inspired by Water

Hours: Tuesday - Sunday, 10am - 5pm

Board of Directors

Dr. James Eddy

Retired Professor of Political Science

Winona State University


Mark Metzler

Media and Communications Officer

Merchants Bank


Dr. Dominic Ricciotti

Retired Professor of Art History

Winona State University

Stephen Slaggie

Philanthropist, Slaggie Family Foundation

Retired CFO, Fastenal Company


James A. Bowey

Assistant Professor of Communications

Winona State University


Michael Galvin, Jr.

Shareholder, Member

Briggs and Morgan, P.A.


Betsy Midthun

Chief Communications Officer

Winona Health


Rachelle Schultz, Board Chair


Winona Health

Cassie Cramer

Director of Institutional Advancement

College Possible


Dan Hampton, Treasurer

Retired Senior Vice President

Robert W. Baird & Co.


Phil Schumacher

Retired Executive Director

Gundersen Medical Foundation