Great Art Inspired by Water

Staff 

 

David Casey

Assistant Operations Manager

(507) 474-6626

dcasey@mmam.org 

 

 

Heather Casper

Curator of Education

(507) 474-6626, ext. 17

hcasper@mmam.org

 

 

 

Nicole Chamberlain-Dupree


Executive Director

(507) 474-6626, ext. 12

ncdupree@mmam.org

 

 

John Collison

Gallery Experience and Security Officer

(507) 474-6626

 

 

Elizabeth Indra

Administrative Assistant

(507) 474-6626, ext. 11

eindra@mmam.org

 

 

Chris Lennon

Gallery Experience and Security Officer

(507) 474-6626


Jon Swanson

Curator and Facility Manager

(507) 474-6626, ext. 13

jswanson@mmam.org  

 

 

Tove Wiggs

Museum Operations Associate

(507) 474-6626

twiggs@mmam.org