Great Art Inspired by Water

Staff  


Caitlin Altobell

Visitor Experience Associate & Retail Manager

(507) 474-6626

caltobell@mmam.org


Dave Casey

Assistant Curator of Education & Exhibitions

(507) 474-6626

dcasey@mmam.org 


Heather Casper

Curator of Education

(507) 474-6626

hcasper@mmam.org


Nicole Chamberlain-Dupree

Executive Director

(507) 474-6626

ncdupree@mmam.org


John Collison

Gallery Experience & Security Officer

(507) 474-6626


Julie Heukeshoven

Visitor Experience Associate & Events Manager

(507) 474-6626

jheukeshoven@mmam.org


Elizabeth Indra

Operations Manager

(507) 474-6626

eindra@mmam.org

Chris Lennon

Gallery Experience & Security Officer

(507) 474-6626

Pat Murry

Gallery Experience & Security Officer

(507) 474-6626

Rene Stiller

Gallery Experience & Security Officer

(507) 474-6626

Jon Swanson

Curator of Collections & Exhibitions

(507) 474-6626

jswanson@mmam.org