Great Art Inspired by Water

Hours: Tuesday - Sunday, 10am - 5pm

Staff  


Dave Casey

Assistant Curator of Education & Exhibitions

(507) 474-1916

dcasey@mmam.org 


Heather Casper

Curator of Education

(507) 474-1908

hcasper@mmam.org


Nicole Chamberlain-Dupree

Executive Director

(507) 474-1823

ncdupree@mmam.org


John Collison

Gallery Experience & Security Officer

(507) 474-6626


Caitlin Crouchet

Retail & Communications Manager

(507) 474-1810

ccrouchet@mmam.org


Julie Heukeshoven

Events Manager & Development Assistant

(507) 474-1815

jheukeshoven@mmam.org


Elizabeth Indra

Operations Manager

(507) 474-1706

eindra@mmam.org

 

Chris Lennon

Gallery Experience & Security Officer

(507) 474-6626

 

Pat Murray

Gallery Experience & Security Officer

(507) 474-6626

 

Tori Rogers

Gallery Experience & Security Officer

(507) 474-6626

 

Jon Swanson

Curator of Collections & Exhibitions

(507) 474-1865

jswanson@mmam.org