General Inquiries

 

(507) 474-6626, hello@mmam.org

 
 

Executive Director

 

Nicole Chamberlain-Dupree

(507) 474-1823, ncdupree@mmam.org

Staff

 
 

Dave Casey

Assistant Curator of Education & Exhibitions

(507) 474-1916, dcasey@mmam.org

Heather Casper

Curator of Education

(507) 474-1908, hcasper@mmam.org

Caitlin Crouchet

Retail & Communications Manager

(507) 474-1810, ccrouchet@mmam.org

Carrie Frederich

Second Saturday Coordinator

(507) 474-6626, cfrederich@mmam.org

Julie Heukeshoven

Events Manager & Development Assistant

(507) 474-1815, jheukeshoven@mmam.org

Elizabeth Indra

Operations Manager

(507) 474-1706, eindra@mmam.org

Anissa Nelson

Visitor Experience Associate

(507) 474-6626, anelson@mmam.org

Jon Swanson

Curator of Collections & Exhibitions

(507) 474-1865, jswanson@mmam.org